After many races of fierce competition, our winners have been crowned in the Mario Kart Tournament.

Join me in congratulating Declan Morris, Oscar Wilson and Tye Morris for getting to the podium.

Special mention to Alex Mee who was a fierce competitor till the end.

Alex just didn’t have luck on his side, narrowly missing out on a podium place.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *